Contact Us

Kenneth Knox, MD

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Development
kknox@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Guadalupe Federico-Martinez, PhD

Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs and Development
gmartinez@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Chelsea Meraz, MEd

Executive Assistant to the Deans, Faculty Affairs and Development
602-827-2617
chelseae@email.arizona.edu

Suzann Grabe

Director of Faculty Recruitment and Appointments
602-827-2078
sgrabe@email.arizona.edu

Jenna Delbalso

Program Manager, Faculty Affairs and Development
602-827-5366
jennadelbalso@email.arizona.edu

Veronica Ortiz

Coordinator, Faculty Affairs and Development
602-827-2619
vrortiz@email.arizona.edu

Shayla McAnly

Recruiter, Faculty Affairs
602-827-2560
shaylam@email.arizona.edu

Josten Vander Wal

Coordinator, Faculty Appointments
602-827-2067
jostenv@email.arizona.edu

Casey Giblin

Research Specialist
602-827-2844
cgiblin@email.arizona.edu

Melissa Bosco

Department Faculty Coordinator

  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Community & Preventive Medicine
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

602-827-3032
mbosco@email.arizona.edu

Amanda Hendricks, MEd

Department Faculty Coordinator

  • Child Health
  • Interdisciplinary Oncology
  • Pathology

602-827-3143
amandahendricks@email.arizona.edu

Lizz King

Department Faculty Coordinator

  • Internal Medicine

602-827-3502
emking@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Mitchell

Department Faculty Coordinator

  • Anesthesiology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Orthopedics
  • Surgery

602-827-2905
jpmitchell@email.arizona.edu

Kristen Neugebauer

Department Faculty Coordinator

  • Neurology
  • Opthalmology
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiology
  • Translational Neurosciences

602-827-2972
kneugebauer@email.arizona.edu